Our Reviews

Our customers believe in us and it shows. We are A+ Rated and have been nominated multiple years for the Torch Award. We are Screened and rated as a Elite Professionals in the alarm industry. Ranked with Expertise as one of the Top alarm companies in the Nashville area
Call us today so we can help protect your home or business.

From our humble beginnings in the Nashville area, All Secure Technologies has grown from our first customer in 2011 to one of the area’s leading alarm companies, servicing the total security needs of thousands in Tennessee and Georgia both.

A Family Affair:

We are a family owned and operated Security services company that takes great pride in delivering the best in client services and a no-nonsense approach to the safety and security of your home and business. With extensive knowledge and experience in the home security and alarm industry, our company provides only the best to the public. With the encouragement of many, we stepped out in faith and entered the security alarm industry. Here are just a few of our reviews some of our customers have taken the time to leave for you to read.

Catherine H.
August 13, 2017
    

5 star rating!

Yuri A.
May 7, 2015
    

It was an excellent job with a good training after the system was installed.

Donnie J.
April 6, 2015
    

very professional, dependable company and installers. on time and excellent job

Jason S.
November 1, 2013
    

Installer was on time and did a good job

Dean C.
September 27, 2013
    

Very knowledgable and professional. Nice job providing options to better protect as well as save money.

Beverly L.
August 3, 2013
    

When I spoke with John he had a lot of great information about the services, equipment and very professional. I was very pleased with the service and the timely manner in which this service was provided to our family. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.I can now sleep at night and leave my home with a piece of mind.

Gary C.
June 4, 2013
    

John was the main reason that I choose AST. He was diligent and convinced me that he would do the right thing for me as his customer. Jason was the Tech who installed He was professional and extremely helpful with the critical decisions that needed to be made on the spot, explaining all the options and impacts. AST is top shelf in my book. Gary Curtis

Marc G.
February 19, 2013
    

All Secure earned our business. Every one we dealt with knows the true meaning of the phrase "Customer Service".

a Neighbor
August 22, 2012
    

All I can say is FANTASTIC!

Stan R.
July 20, 2012
    

The service guy was really knowledgeable and helpful. I have no complaints about their work. I did get comparative quotes and they had the best rate. I would recommend them to anyone for installation of a security system.

Get in Touch

Send us a message.

2 + 6 =

Address

179 Hancock St, Ste 120
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact

Phone: (615) 730-9933
Toll-Free: 1-888-601-8407
allsecuretechnologies@yahoo.com

Our Credentials

License ID: 1636 (Alarm Contractor)

Tennessee Alarm Contractors Board, Georgia Alarm Contractors Board

All Secure Technologies, Burglar Alarm Systems, Gallatin, TN

OUR CREDENTIALS

Tennessee Alarm Contractors Board:
TN License ID: 1636

Georgia Alarm Contractors Board:
GA License ID: LVA206027