Call Us Today! (615) 730-9933

Proudly servicing customers in Tennessee, Georgia and Kentucky.

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.98

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/13/2017 | Author: Catherine H.

Review Date: 05/07/2015 | Author: Yuri A.

Comments: It was an excellent job with a good training after the system was installed.

Review Date: 04/06/2015 | Author: Donnie J.

Comments: very professional, dependable company and installers. on time and excellent job

Review Date: 11/01/2013 | Author: Jason S.

Comments: Installer was on time and did a good job

Review Date: 09/27/2013 | Author: Dean C.

Comments: Very knowledgable and professional. Nice job providing options to better protect as well as save money.

Review Date: 08/03/2013 | Author: Beverly L.

Comments: When I spoke with John he had a lot of great information about the services, equipment and very professional. I was very pleased with the service and the timely manner in which this service was provided to our family. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.I can now sleep at night and leave my home with a piece of mind.

Review Date: 06/04/2013 | Author: Gary C.

Comments: John was the main reason that I choose AST. He was diligent and convinced me that he would do the right thing for me as his customer. Jason was the Tech who installed He was professional and extremely helpful with the critical decisions that needed to be made on the spot, explaining all the options and impacts. AST is top shelf in my book. Gary Curtis

Review Date: 02/19/2013 | Author: Marc G.

Comments: All Secure earned our business. Every one we dealt with knows the true meaning of the phrase "Customer Service".

Review Date: 08/22/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: All I can say is FANTASTIC!

Review Date: 07/20/2012 | Author: Stan R.

Comments: The service guy was really knowledgeable and helpful. I have no complaints about their work. I did get comparative quotes and they had the best rate. I would recommend them to anyone for installation of a security system.